School Council



(Decision 2639/QĐ-ĐHBK-TCCB on December 15, 2017)
No Name Responsibility Position
1 Prof. Hoang Dinh Hoa Chairperson Senior lecturer
2 Dr. Nguyen Ngoc Hoang Secretary Head of Department
3 Assoc. Prof. Quan Le Ha Member Director of SBFT
4 Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Thi Minh Tu Member Vice director of SBFT
5 Assoc. Prof. Chu Ky Son Member Vice director of SBFT
6 Assoc. Prof. Le Thanh Ha Member Head of Department
7 Assoc. Prof. Ho Phu Ha Member Head of Department
8 Assoc. Prof. Truong Quoc Phong Member Director of Center
9 Dr. Vu Hong Son Member Head of Department
10 Dr. Pham Tuan Anh Member Head of Department
11 Dr. Do Thi Yen Member Director of Center
12 Prof. Nguyen Van Cach Member Senior lecturer
13 Assoc. Prof. Le Nguyen Duong Member Senior lecturer
14 Assoc. Prof. To Kim Anh Member Senior lecturer
15 Assoc. Prof. Pham Thu Thuy Member Expert