Leading Committee

Leading Committee

Party Committee
Secretary: Assoc.Prof. Dr. Chu Ky Son
Deputy Secretary: Assoc.Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thi Minh Tu
Party Commisioner: Dr. Nguyen Ngoc Hoang

Leaders of the School
Director: Assoc.Prof. Chu Chu Son
In charge: Organization – human resources; Development and Planning; Finance; Infrastructure; Emulation and Reward.

Deputy Director: Assoc.Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thi Minh Tu
In charge: Training; Student work

Deputy Director: Assoc.Prof. Dr. Truong Quoc Phong
In charge of: Scientific Research, Technology Transfer, External Cooperation, Communication

School Union
President: Assoc.Prof. Dr. Nguyen Thi Thao
Vice President: MSc. Le Thi Lan Chi

Head of departments and directors of the center
Assoc.Prof. Dr. Nguyen Lan Huong – Head of Biotechnology Department
Assoc.Prof. Dr. Ho Phu Ha – Head of Department of Food Technology
Dr. Vu Hong Son – Head of Quality Control Department
Dr. Pham Tuan Anh – Head of Department of Microbiology – Biochemistry – Molecular Biology
Dr. Nguyen Ngoc Hoang – Head of Food and Biological Processes and Equipments
Dr. Pham Ngoc Hung – Director of the Training and Food products Development
Dr. Nguyen Tien Thanh – Director of Center for Research and Development of Biotechnology

Youth Union
Secretary: MSc. Phan Minh Thuy
Deputy Secretary: Dr. Nguyen Chinh Nghia

Staff Union
Secretary: Dr. Nguyen Van Hung
Deputy Secretary: Dr. Nguyen Tien Cuong